Bestuursleden

 

 

 

Ben Musters

 

 

 

Voorzitter
voorzitter@dorpsraadoudetonge.nl

 

 

 

Adrie van Maurik

Vacant (klik hier voor de vacature)

 

 

 

Penningmeester
penningmeester@dorpsraadoudetonge.nl

 

 

 

Yvonne Verbiest

 

 

 

Secretaris
secretaris@dorpsraadoudetonge.nl

 

 

 

Mirjam Terhoeve

 

 

 

Lid
mirjam@dorpsraadoudetonge.nl

 

 

 

Marleen Kraaijo

 

 

 

Lid
marleen@dorpsraadoudetonge.nl

 

 

 

Dorina van Putten

 

 

 

Lid
dorina@dorpsraadoudetonge.nl

 

 

 

Adrie Kom

 

 

 

Lid
adriekom@dorpsraadoudetonge.nl

 

 

 

Copyright © 2021 Dorpsraad Oude-Tonge